Madeira Project Partners


 

LM Ericsson Ireland Ltd.
Ericsson Software Campus
Cornamaddy
Athlone
Ireland

 

Liam Fallon
Phone: +353 87  2253156
Fax: +353 90 64 31497
liam.fallon@ericsson.com

 


 

Siemens AG
Siemensstrasse 90-92
A-1211 Wien/Vienna
Austria

 

Martin Zach
Phone: +43-51707-26883
Fax: 43-51707-54760 martin.zach@siemens.com

 


 

Britsh Telecom
BT Group CTO
BT Adastral Park
Orion Building, Ground Floor, P13
Martlesham Heath
Ipswich IP5 2YE
United Kingdom

 

Nektarios Georgalas
Phone: +44 1473 606598
nektarios.georgalas@bt.com

 


 

Telefónica Investigación y Desarrollo
C/ Emilio Vargas 6
28043 Madrid
Spain

 

Pablo Arozarena Llopis
Phone: +34 91 3374334 
Fax: +34 91 337 42 72
pabloa@tid.es

 


 

TSSG
Waterford Institute of Technology
Cork Road
Waterford
Ireland

 

Miguel Ponce de Leon
Phone: +353 51 302952
Fax: +353 51 302901
miguelpdl@tssg.org

 


 

Unversitat Politèicnica de Catalunya
UPC Campus Nord
Modul D4C/.Sor Eulalia de Anzizu
s/n08034 Barcelona
Spain

 

Joan Serrat
Phone: +34 93 4016786
Fax: +34 93 4017200
serrat@tsc.upc.edu

 


 

Ericsson Research
Ericsson AB
SE-16480
Stockholm
Sweden

 

Johan Nielsen
Phone: +46 8 508 78 334
Fax: +46 8 404 7020
Johan.Nielsen@ericsson.com

 

GMV SOLUCIONES
GLOBALES INTERNET,S.A.
Balmes 268-270
5ª Planta
E-08006 Barcelona

 

José María Legido Riba
Director de Delegación Barcelona
Barcelona Office Director

Phone: +34 93 272 18 48
Fax: +34 93 215 61 87  jmlegido@sgi.es